en
Career

FOR RELIABLE PROCESSES AND BETTER PRODUCTS

Lecithin and lipid systems from Sternchemie

Reliably improving processes and products: lecithins and lipids offer huge potential when it comes to foods and healthy eating. We conduct research in this area and will develop bespoke systems on your behalf – with lecithin and lipid solutions that are optimised for your applications and that meet your needs. Examples include lecithin as an emulsifier or dispersing agent, MCT oil as a release agent and source of energy, and red palm oil as a natural colouring. Harnessing our expertise and the synergies within the Stern-Wywiol Gruppe, we will develop an optimum solution for you from the spectrum of plant-based ingredients.

News & Aktuelles

We specialize in a wide array of medical fields and have some of the best facilities and doctors to take care of you.

Messen & Termine

Food ingredients Europe

Besuchen Sie uns auf der größten internationalen Messe für Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe.

01. – 03.12.2020 in Frankfurt, Deutschland

Stand: 31D120

Do you want to make your product even better?

Contact us!

THE SOLUTION IN AN INSTANT

Instant products

Play it safe with lecithin: cocoa, powdered milk, sports nutrition … more and more food products are dissolved in water or milk – and require defined and reliable properties. This is where lecithin comes in. Instant products sink quickly and can be evenly distributed within the liquid – without any lumps.

  • Lecithin

FOR A VAST ARRAY OF REQUIREMENTS

Bread and baked goods

Whether volume, appearance, taste, yield or shelf life, the requirements on baked goods are both diverse and demanding. With lecithins, MCTs, red palm oil and coconut milk powders, we provide you with genuine all-round solutions for seamless production processes and improved products.  

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

  • Red palm oil

  • Coconut milk powder

A TREAT FOR ALL THE SENSES

Pasta and instant noodles

Whether classic wheat pasta or noodles on the go: with our lecithin products, you can not only optimise your production processes, but also improve the product characteristics. And our red palm oil guarantees an appetising colour as nature intended; after all, presentation counts!

  • Lecithin

  • Red palm oil

GREAT TASTE – ACROSS THE BOARD

Confectionery

Improvements in the production process and optimised products? No problem with Sternchemie ingredients. In addition to lecithin as an all-rounder in confectionery manufacture, MCT products and coconut milk powder ensure high-quality end products with more gloss, taste and consistency. 

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

  • Coconut milk powder

WHEN NATURAL PRODUCTS ARE NEEDED

Margarine, fats and oils

Delicious, healthy and easy on the eye: lecithin and red palm oil give margarine, fats and oils a natural edge. They act as colourings, reduce spatter behaviour during frying and – as natural additives – deliver excellent spreadability and shelf life, even in low-fat spreads.

  • Lecithin

  • Red palm oil

MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE

Release agents

When things need to go their separate ways: lecithin compounds or MCT products are used as natural release agents. They provide practical assistance whenever foods are hard to shape, stick to each other or are difficult to remove from moulds or trays.

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

NATURALLY HEALTHIER

Nutrition

Functional foods with lecithin boast double benefits! Lecithin simplifies the production process and supports metabolism and vital functions in a natural way. Similar added value is also offered by Sternchemie MCT products, which act as a processing aid and as a source of energy in ketogenic diets.

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

BOOSTING THE FUNCTIONALITY FACTOR

Beverages

Whether an enriched sports drink or a plant-based milk substitute for a perfect milky foam: drinks with benefits are a lucrative business. Even more so with Sternchemie products. Lecithin, MCTs and coconut milk powder – for more taste, functionality and nutritional benefits. 

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

  • Coconut milk powder

SIMPLY DELICIOUS

Sauces and dressings

For a perfect mouthfeel and a rich, creamy finish. Whether as a liquid or an instant product, lecithin and MCT facilitate even dispersion, and combine and stabilise the ingredients. And our red palm oil not only adds a dash of colour, but also ensures oxidation stability.

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

  • Coconut milk powder

  • Red palm oil

Go Green

Vegan & vegetarian products

Highly functional plant-based ingredients are needed to support the megatrend of ‘plant-based’. We supply natural emulsifiers (e.g. lecithins), colouring foodstuffs (e.g. red palm oil) and flavouring ingredients that are effective from a nutritional physiology perspective (e.g. coconut milk powder and MCT oil). 

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

  • Coconut milk powder

Stern-Wywiol Gruppe

Independent and owner-led: the Stern-Wywiol Gruppe has been one of the world’s leading companies in the areas of food/feed ingredients and lipid technologies for 40 years.  You benefit from the combined knowledge of the entire Group, which is divided into twelve subsidiaries. At the broad-based, state-of-the-art Stern Technology Centre, some 150 R&D specialists work to boost the success of our customers. 

founded
companies
foreign subsidiaries

SHARE

Datenschutzeinstellungen
Wir nutzen Cookies, um Ihre Nutzererfahrung auf dieser Webseite zu verbessern. Sie können Einstellungen in Ihrem nutzen, um diese Cookies zu blockieren oder zu entfernen. Zudem nutzen wir Inhalte und Skripte von Drittanbietern, welche unter Umständen Tracking-Technologien verwenden. Sie können auf dieser Seite selektiv Ihr Einverständnis für die Nutzung solcher Einbindungen von Drittanbietern geben. Für vollständige Informationen zu Cookies, den Daten, die wir sammeln und wie wir diese verwenden, besuchen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Karriere

de
Karriere

Für sichere prozesse und bessere produkte

Lecithin- und Lipid-Konzepte von Sternchemie

Sichere Prozess- und Produktverbesserer: Lecithine und Lipide haben ein enormes Potenzial für Lebensmittel und eine gesunde Ernährung. Daran forschen wir und entwickeln für Sie passgenaue Konzepte: mit anwendungsoptimierten Lecithin- und Lipidlösungen, die Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen. Zum Beispiel Lecithin als Emulgator oder Dispergator, MCT-Öl als Trennmittel und Energielieferant oder rotes Palmöl als natürlicher Farbgeber. Mit unserem Know-how und den Synergien innerhalb der Stern-Wywiol Gruppe entwickeln wir für Sie aus dem Spektrum pflanzlicher Zutaten die optimale Lösung.

News & Aktuelles

We specialize in a wide array of medical fields and have some of the best facilities and doctors to take care of you.

Messen & Termine

Food ingredients Europe

Besuchen Sie uns auf der größten internationalen Messe für Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe.

01. – 03.12.2020 in Frankfurt, Deutschland

Stand: 31D120

Sie wollen Ihr Produkt verbessern?

Hier starten.

Die Lösung ganz schnell

Instantprodukte

Mit Lecithin auf der sicheren Seite: Kakao, Milchpulver, Sportlernahrung … immer mehr Lebensmittel werden in Wasser oder Milch aufgelöst und brauchen definierte und verlässliche Eigenschaften. Das schafft Lecithin. Pulverprodukte sinken schnell ein und lassen sich klumpen-frei und gleichmäßig in der Flüssigkeit verteilen.

  • Lecithin

Für vielseitige Anforderungen

Brot & Backwaren

Volumen, Aussehen, Geschmack, Ausbeute oder auch Haltbarkeit: Die Anforderungen an Backwaren sind ebenso vielseitig wie anspruchsvoll. Mit Lecithinen, MCTs, rotem Palmöl und Kokosnussmilchpulvern bieten wir Ihnen echte Allround-Lösungen für reibungslose Produktionsabläufe und bessere Produkte.   

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

  • Rotes Palmöl

  • Kokosnussmilchpulver

Mit allen Sinnen genießen

Pasta und Instantnudeln

Ob klassische Weizen-Pasta oder Noodles-on-the-go. 
Mit unseren Lecithin-Produkten optimieren Sie nicht nur die Produktionsprozesse, sondern verbessern auch die Produkteigenschaften. Und unser rotes Palmöl garantiert auf natürlichem Wege eine ansprechende Farbe: Das Auge isst schließlich mit!

  • Lecithin

  • Rotes Palmöl

Genuss auf voller Linie

Süßwaren

Verbesserungen im Produktionsprozess und optimierte Produkte – funktionieren perfekt mit Sternchemie-Zutaten. Neben Lecithin als Allrounder in der Süßwarenherstellung sorgen MCT-Produkte und Kokosnussmilchpulver für hochwertige Endprodukte mit mehr Glanz, Geschmack und Konsistenz. 

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

  • Kokosnussmilchpulver

Wenn natürlichkeit gefragt ist

Margarine, Fette & Öle

Schmackhaft, gesund und ansprechend: Lecithin und rotes Palmöl sind natürliche Pluspunkte für Margarine, Fette und Öle. Sie sind Farbgeber, verbessern das Spritzverhalten beim Braten und garantieren als natürliche Zugabe die gute Streichfähigkeit und Haltbarkeit, selbst in fettreduzierten Aufstrichen.

  • Lecithin

  • Rotes Palmöl

Sorgt für den Unterschied

Trennmittel

Trennt, was nicht zusammenhaften soll: Mit den Einsatz von Lecithin-Compounds oder MCT-Produkten als natürliche Trennmittel. Die praktische Hilfe, wenn Lebensmittel schwer formbar sind oder aneinander haften, sich nicht leicht aus Formen oder von Blechen ablösen lassen.

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

natürlich gesünder

Nutrition

Funktionelle Lebensmittel mit Lecithin sind doppelt gut! Lecithin erleichtert den Herstellungsprozess und unterstützt auf natürlichem Wege den Stoffwechsel und die Vitalfunktionen. Einen ähnlichen Mehrwert können auch die Sternchemie MCT-Produkte als technischer Hilfstoff und Ernergielieferant bei der ketogenen Ernährung liefern.

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

Mit dem Plus an Funktionalität

Getränke

Ob angereicherter Sportdrink oder pflanzenbasierter Milchersatz für perfekten Milchschaum: Getränke mit Benefits sind Umsatzbringer. Und mit Sternchemie-Produkten werden sie noch besser: Lecithin, MCTs und Kokosnussmilchpulver – für mehr Geschmack, Funktionalität und Ernährungsphysiologie. 

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

  • Kokosnussmilchpulver

Genuss pur

Saucen & Dressings

Für das perfekte Mundgefühl und ein reiches, cremiges Finish. Ob als flüssiges Produkt oder instant –  Lecithin und MCT erleichtern die gleichmäßige Verteilung, verbinden und stabilisieren die Zutaten. Und mit unserem roten Palmöl kommt nicht nur ein Hauch Farbe, sondern auch oxidative Stabilität ins Spiel.

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

  • Kokosnussmilchpulver

  • Rotes Palmöl

Go Green

Vegane & vegetarische Produkte

Für den Megatrend Plant-based sind pflanzenbasierte und hochfunktionale Inhaltsstoffe nötig. Wir liefern Ihnen natürliche Emulgatoren, z. B. Lecithine, farbgebende Zutaten, wie rotes Palmöl, geschmacksgebende und ernährungsphysiologisch wirksame Ingredienzen, wie Kokosnussmilchpulver und MCT-Öl. 

  • Lecithin

  • MCT

  • Kokosnussmilchpulver

Stern-Wywiol Gruppe

Konzernunabhängig und inhabergeführt: Die Stern-Wywiol Gruppe zählt seit 40 Jahren auf den Gebieten der „Food & Feed Ingredients“ und Lipid-Technologie zu den weltweit führenden Unternehmen. Mit den 12 Tochtergesellschaften profitieren Sie vom gebündelten Wissen der gesamten Gruppe. Im breit aufgestellten, modernen Stern-Technology Center arbeiten rund 150 F&E-Spezialisten für den Erfolg unserer Kunden. 

gegründet
Firmen
Auslandsfilialen

SHARE

Datenschutzeinstellungen
Wir nutzen Cookies, um Ihre Nutzererfahrung auf dieser Webseite zu verbessern. Sie können Einstellungen in Ihrem nutzen, um diese Cookies zu blockieren oder zu entfernen. Zudem nutzen wir Inhalte und Skripte von Drittanbietern, welche unter Umständen Tracking-Technologien verwenden. Sie können auf dieser Seite selektiv Ihr Einverständnis für die Nutzung solcher Einbindungen von Drittanbietern geben. Für vollständige Informationen zu Cookies, den Daten, die wir sammeln und wie wir diese verwenden, besuchen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Karriere